04 Feb

What happens if I exceed my monthly bandwidth limit?

By default the system will email a warning email to the client (and also to us) when an account is getting close to their bandwidth limit for the month,and then automatically suspend the account in the event the bandwidth usage for a month has exceeds their limit. This is done to avoid a client incurring a large ‘bandwidth overage’ bill without their knowledge.